quickbox.com · HQ: Denver, CO · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-13
| Footprint stated | Not stated on the pages we read |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | 7 locations across Colorado, Georgia, New Jersey, California, and Texas; cities listed: Atlanta, Dallas, Denver, Inland Empire, Los Angeles, Memphis, New York/New Jersey |
| Services stated | eCommerce fulfillment; subscription box fulfillment; wholesale & B2B fulfillment; marketplace integration; returns management; shipping optimization; kitting & assembly; Amazon FBA prep; custom packaging |
| Certifications and compliance stated | FDA-registered locations |
| WMS / operating technology named | Proprietary OMS/WMS with 100+ API & EDI connections; Auto-Batching Tool (ABT); VCO Pick-To-Light Carts; A-Frame automation |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | Chief Operating Officer — named on the company site · source |
A — 5 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; WMS/operating technology named; multiple locations listed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
8 of 10 (letter equivalent A; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-13 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: locations, services, certifications, technology, leadership title, signal.
2026-09-08 — Blog post 'The Real Cost of Stockouts During Peak Season' dated 8 Sep 2026 · source
Additional public evidence: Listed in a WMS vendor's public partner directory as running Extensiv (3PL Warehouse Manager) — https://www.quickbox.com/login, observed 2026-09-13.
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.