All operators · South Dakota

Midstates Group

midstatesgroup.com · HQ: Aberdeen, SD · Operator grade C · verified 2026-09-13

Footprint stated180,000 sq. ft. facility
Locations statedNot stated on the pages we read
Services statedFulfillment; logistics; print; direct mail & digital marketing; promo
Certifications and compliance statedNot stated on the pages we read
WMS / operating technology namedNot stated on the pages we read
Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site)VP of Logistics — named on the company site · source

Operator grade

C — 3 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; square footage disclosed. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.

Disclosure score (rubric v2)

4 of 10 (letter equivalent C; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:

Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):

External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.

Sources

Read and verified on 2026-09-13 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, services, leadership title.

Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.