mckenzieservices.com · HQ: Hillsboro, OR · Operator grade B · verified 2026-09-12
| Footprint stated | Not stated on the pages we read |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Services stated | Carton forwarding / private label; wholesale; DTC fulfillment; Amazon FBA prep; storage (2,500+ pallet positions); 3PL fulfillment |
| Certifications and compliance stated | Amazon SPN Certified |
| WMS / operating technology named | EPIC (proprietary software) |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | Operations Manager & Co-Owner — named on the company site · source |
B — 4 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; WMS/operating technology named; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
7 of 10 (letter equivalent B; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-12 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: services, certifications, technology, leadership title, signal.
2026-03-24 — Blog post 'Why Smart eCommerce Brands Pair McKenzie Services with Axiom Return Solutions' dated Mar 24 (2026 per URL) · source
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.