lacorelogistics.com · HQ: McKinney, TX · Operator grade B · verified 2026-09-12
| Footprint stated | 200,000 sq ft distribution center |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Services stated | Distribution and order fulfillment; direct-to-consumer parcel shipping (domestic/international); omnichannel fulfillment; marketplace fulfillment (Amazon, eBay); B2B fulfillment (Walmart, Target, Costco) |
| Certifications and compliance stated | IFS Logistics Certified |
| WMS / operating technology named | Integrations named: Shopify, Amazon, NetSuite (WMS vendor not named) |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | Senior Director of Logistics | Operations Leader | Growth Strategist — named on the company site · source |
B — 4 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; square footage disclosed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
8 of 10 (letter equivalent A; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-12 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, services, certifications, technology, leadership title.
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.