All operators · Missouri

ITF Group

itfgroup.com · HQ: Hazelwood, MO · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-13

Footprint stated500,000+ sq. ft. of warehouse space in St. Louis and Hazelwood
Locations statedWarehouse facilities in St. Louis and Hazelwood, MO; 500+ trucks, 2,000+ trailers nationwide
Services statedWarehousing (storage to final mile); 3PL/logistics; trucking (full truckload, LTL); freight brokerage; global forwarding; drop trailer program; refrigerated trailer transport
Certifications and compliance statedSmartWay Transport Partner (badge); CargoNet (badge)
WMS / operating technology namedCargoWise (Cargowise Logistics Provider badge); HaulerHub digital freight platform (news item); load-manager.com loadboard
Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site)CEO — named on the company site · source

Operator grade

A — 6 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; WMS/operating technology named; square footage disclosed; multiple locations listed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.

Disclosure score (rubric v2)

7 of 10 (letter equivalent B; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:

Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):

External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.

Sources

Read and verified on 2026-09-13 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, locations, services, certifications, technology, leadership title.

Additional public evidence: Listed in a WMS vendor's public partner directory as running Logiwa — https://itfgroup.com/support-hub, observed 2026-09-13.

Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.