ipak.com · HQ: Pennsauken, NJ · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-13
| Footprint stated | over 100,000 sq. ft. facilities |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | 2 addresses listed (Pennsauken, NJ; Camden, NJ) |
| Services stated | Fulfillment & 3PL; kitting; structural packaging design; packaging & assembly; storefronts/printing/mailing; critical material handling |
| Certifications and compliance stated | FDA-compliant; HIPAA-aligned; FERPA-compliant; NIST SP 800-171; Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB); SBA 8(a); HUBZone; DOT-certified DBE |
| WMS / operating technology named | Proprietary WMS and proprietary pick-and-pack software (unnamed) |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | COO — named on the company site · source |
A — 5 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; square footage disclosed; multiple locations listed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
7 of 10 (letter equivalent B; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-13 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, locations, services, certifications, technology, leadership title.
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.