All operators · Kentucky

HJI Supply Chain Solutions

hjisolutions.com · HQ: Louisville, KY · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-12

Footprint stated1.3 million square feet across 8 locations (also stated as '1M sq. ft of capacity across 8 locations')
Locations stated8 locations; Louisville and Memphis named
Services statedCircular logistics; contract logistics; e-commerce & omni-channel fulfillment; manufacturing; warehousing; cold storage (business development title)
Certifications and compliance statedNot stated on the pages we read
WMS / operating technology namedCartesian Kinetics Carte+ robotics (news headline); integrations named: Amazon, Shopify, NetSuite
Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site)VP of Operations — named on the company site · source

Operator grade

A — 5 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; WMS/operating technology named; square footage disclosed; multiple locations listed. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.

Disclosure score (rubric v2)

8 of 10 (letter equivalent A; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:

Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):

External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.

Sources

Read and verified on 2026-09-12 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, locations, services, technology, leadership title, signal.

Signal

2026-02 — News item on homepage: 'Scaling Smarter: HJI Expands Fulfillment Capacity with Cartesian Kinetics' Carte+ Robotics' (Feb 2026) · source

Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.