glcdistribution.com · HQ: Bloomington, CA · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-12
| Footprint stated | 300,000 sq. ft. (two facilities total) |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | 2 facilities (Bloomington, CA; Channahon, IL) |
| Services stated | Warehouse logistics; e-commerce fulfillment; pick-and-pack; kitting; cross-docking; reverse logistics; small parcel; FTL/LTL trucking; drayage; final mile; international shipping; temperature-controlled freight |
| Certifications and compliance stated | IATA certified; licensed NVOCC; U.S. Customs Brokerage |
| WMS / operating technology named | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | Operations Director — named on the company site · source |
A — 5 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; square footage disclosed; multiple locations listed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
7 of 10 (letter equivalent B; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-12 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, locations, services, certifications, leadership title.
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.