cosicllc.com · HQ: Avondale, AZ · Operator grade A · verified 2026-09-13
| Footprint stated | 25,000 sq. ft. secured enclosure with controlled access (for regulated/high-value inventory) |
|---|---|
| Locations stated | Two hub locations: Avondale, AZ and Grand Prairie, TX |
| Services stated | Warehousing & distribution; climate/humidity-controlled warehousing; cross-docking and transloading; regional/OTR transportation; LTL; asset-based logistics; dedicated operations; freight brokerage |
| Certifications and compliance stated | DOT Certified and Compliant |
| WMS / operating technology named | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Operations leadership (title, as named on the company site) | Chief Operating Officer — named on the company site · source |
A — 5 points. Observed on site: named ops/leadership on company site; square footage disclosed; multiple locations listed; certifications/compliance stated. The grade is a transparency rubric — operations leadership named on the company site (2 points), WMS or operating technology named (1), footprint disclosed (1), multiple locations listed (1), certifications or compliance stated (1); A = 5–6, B = 4, C = 3, D = 0–2 — describing what the operator discloses publicly, never a judgment of competence.
6 of 10 (letter equivalent B; verification status: verified). Points, each with the page it rests on:
Fit tags (from the facts stated; "not_stated" means the pages we read did not say):
External validation: extensiv_directory=no; iwla=not_checked; spn=not_checked; fulfill=not_checked. The v2 score is explained on the methodology page; the letter shown above is the v1 rubric.
Read and verified on 2026-09-13 from the company's own website. Facts are recorded as displayed; a field marked "not stated" means the pages we read did not state it. Fact families stated: footprint, locations, services, certifications, leadership title.
Listed here? Request a correction or removal — we act within five business days.